Submission of invited feedback on the National Health and Climate Strategy – Discussion Paper for the Chief Medical Officers Advisory Group

  • Jeffrey Braithwaite (Participant)
  • Yvonne Zurynski (Participant)
  • K-lynn Smith (Participant)
  • Partington, A. (Participant)
  • Enrico Coiera (Participant)
  • Farah Magrabi (Participant)

Activity: Other activity typesOther


End user engagement and expertise › Government or international organisation inquiry submission
Held atChief Medical Officers Advisory Group, Australia
Degree of RecognitionNational