A new Director General for WHO - an opportunity for bold and inspirational leadership

David McCoy, Ravi Narayan, Frances Baum, David Sanders, Hani Serag, Jane Salvage, Mike Rowson, Ted Schrecker, David Woodward, Ron Labonte, Amit Sengupta, Arturo Qizphe, Claudio Schuftan

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    3 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)2179-2183
    Number of pages5
    Issue number9553
    Publication statusPublished - 2006

    Cite this