Absolute differential cross sections for electron impact excitation of the 10.8-11.5 eV energy-loss states Of CO2

M Green, Peter Teubner, Laurence Campbell, Michael Brunger, M Hoshino, T Ishikawa, M Kitajima, H Tanaka, Y Itikawa, M Kimura, R Buenker

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    27 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)567-587
    Number of pages21
    JournalJournal of Physics B-Atomic Molecular and Optical Physics
    Issue number3
    Publication statusPublished - 2002

    Cite this