Benchmark differential cross sections for electron impact excitation of the n = 2 states in helium at near-ionization-threshold energies

M Hoshino, H Kato, Hiroshi Tanaka, I Bray, D Fursa, S Buckman, O Ingolfsson, Michael Brunger

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    9 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)145202-1-145202-10
    Number of pages10
    JournalJournal of Physics B-Atomic Molecular and Optical Physics
    Issue number14
    Publication statusPublished - 2009

    Cite this