Differential cross sections and cross-section ratios for the electron-impact excitation of the neon 2p(5)3s configuration

M Khakoo, J Wrkich, M Larsen, G Kleiban, I Kanik, S Trajmar, Michael Brunger, Peter Teubner, A Crowe, C Fontes, R Clark, V Zeman, K Bartschat, D Madison, R Srivastava, A Stauffer

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    38 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)2711
    Number of pages24
    JournalPhysical Review A
    Issue number6
    Publication statusPublished - 2002

    Cite this