Intraocular Lymphoma

Emmett T. Cunningham, Elisabetta Miserocchi, Justine R. Smith, John A. Gonzales, Manfred Zierhut

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

3 Citations (Scopus)


The 2017 World Health Organization (WHO) Classification of Tumors and Hematopoietic and Lymphoid Tissues recognized five main categories of lymphoid neoplasms: 1) precursor lymphoid neoplasms; 2) mature B-cell neoplasms; 3) mature T- and NK-cell neoplasms; 4) Hodgkin lymphomas; and 5) immunodeficiency-associated lymphoproliferative disorders.
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)425-429
Number of pages5
JournalOcular Immunology and Inflammation
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - Jul 2021


  • Lymphoma
  • Neoplasms
  • Tumors


Dive into the research topics of 'Intraocular Lymphoma'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this