MicroRNA-143 and -205 expression in neosquamous esophageal epithelium following argon plasma ablation of Barrett's esophagus

Willem Dijckmeester, Bas Wijnhoven, David Watson, Mary Leong, Michael Michael, George Mayne, Tim Bright, David Astill, Damian Hussey

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    33 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)846-853
    Number of pages8
    JournalJournal of Gastrointestinal Surgery
    Issue number5
    Publication statusPublished - 2009

    Cite this