NSF, Unc-18-1, dynamin-1 and HSP90 are inclusion body components in neuronal intranuclear inclusion disease identified by anti-SUMO-1-immunocapture

D Pountney, M Raftery, Fariba Chegini, P Blumbergs, Weiping Gai

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    37 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)603-614
    Number of pages12
    JournalActa Neuropathologica
    Issue number6
    Publication statusPublished - 2008

    Cite this