Report of an international workshop to standardize baseline evaluation and response criteria for primary CNS lymphoma.

Lauren Abrey, Tracy Batchelor, Andres Ferreri, Mary Gospodarowicz, Elisa Pulczynski, Emanuele Zucca, Justine Smith, Agnieszka Korfel, Carole Soussain, Lisa DeAngelis, Edward Neuwelt, Brian O'Neil, Eckhard Thiel, Tamara Shenkier, Francesc Graus, Martin van den Bent, Philip Poortmans, J Seymour, James Armitage, Franco Cavalli

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    607 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)5034-5043
    Number of pages10
    JournalJournal of Clinical Oncology
    Issue number22
    Publication statusPublished - 2005

    Cite this