Researching breathlessness in palliative care: consensus statement of the National Cancer Research Institute Palliative Care Breathlessness Subgroup

Saskie Dorman, C Jolley, Amy Abernethy, David Currow, M Johnson, M Farquhar, G Griffiths, T Peel, S Moosavi, A Byrne, A Wilcock, L Alloway, C Bausewein, I Higginson, S Booth

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    80 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)213-227
    Number of pages15
    JournalPalliative Medicine
    Issue number3
    Publication statusPublished - 2009

    Cite this